NEWS ALERT - Arapaho-Butler School Board Election Results 4-4-17


Derek Matz has won the Arapaho-Butler School Board election. Matz had 161 votes and Clay Kauk 56.


Subscribe to the Clinton Daily News in print, online at or download our new and improved app.

Clinton Daily News

522 Avant Avenue
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: 580-323-5151
Fax: 580-323-5154